New Article of Point Break Luke Bracey Talks about working with Edgar Ramirez

image1.jpg

Finally, can you talk about working with your co-stars Edgar Ramirez and Ray Winstone?

Bracey: I think Carlos the Jackal was an amazing mini series, and I was really excited to work with Edgar. I knew that he would bring real honesty to Bodhi. Actually before we started filming we saw a screening of his movie The Liberator, which I think just came out in South America. It was an amazing film and to sit next to him and watch this movie that for me was a mix of Gladiator and Braveheart, two of my favorite films, and then to know that I was going to start working with him in a couple of weeks was so exciting. Also with Ray, I loved him in Sexy Beast and The Proposition, so to be working with him I just wake up every morning and I pinch myself. It’s an absolute thrill.

Source

imagebam.com

Want DAILY news on Edgar Ramirez?
Subscribe to WEB OF EDGAR RAMIREZ YOUR #1 SOURCE

Responder

